Verstappen wins 70th Anniversary GP in Silverstone

Red Bull's Max Verstappen won the 70th Anniversary Grand Prix to bring Mercedes' domination to an end. Verstappen's victory was founded on his car being nicer to its tyres than the Mercedes of Lewis Hamilton and Valtteri Bottas.

Hamilton finished second, Bottas third, and Ferrari's Charles Leclerc fourth on a one-stop strategy.

Co-founder of Pendect, passionate about open source and knowledge sharing. Made in Mooca.
Card reviewed by: @christoph