Sergio Perez wins the Sakhir GP

Sergio Perez celebrated Sunday his first-ever Formula 1 victory at the Sakhir GP. Renault's Esteban Ocon and Racing Point's Lance Stroll completed the podium on a wild evening in Bahrain.

Carlos Sainz finished fourth, ahead of Renault's Daniel Ricciardo and Red Bull's Alex Albon.

Co-founder of Pendect, passionate about open source and knowledge sharing. Made in Mooca.
Card reviewed by: @christoph